Freegal Music gives you access to millions of songs from over 10,000 labels including the Sony Music catalog of your country.
Kentucky Libraries Unbound
Kentucky Libraries Unbound gives you access eBooks, Audiobooks, Music, and Video for all genres and categories.
Accelerated Reader Book Finder
Accelerated Reader Book Finder is an easy tool for finding Accelerated Reader books online.
ProQuest Career and Technology
Designed for both students and instructors, this is an excellent source of vocational information for community colleges, two-year institutions, public libraries, and high schools offering technical courses.
ChiltonLibrary.com represents the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. There are thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models.
America's Genealogy Bank
America's GenealogyBank provides Web-based access to millions of the United States' core genealogical records from 1652 to the present day.
NewsBank offers access to newspaper databases, including the full text of feature articles, special-interest stories, editorials and more.
NewsBank Find a Topic
Find A Topic offers access to hundreds of topics organized by category and is included with America’s News.
Kentucky Virtual Library
The Kentucky Virtual Library (KYVL) is dedicated to supplying all Kentuckians with a comprehensive and dynamic collection of information resources.
Consumer Reports is the largest, most trusted independent product testing organization in the world. Consumer Reports presents articles on health, public safety, marketplace economics and the judicial & regulatory actions that affect consumers.
Learn-A-Test offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information you need to achieve the results you want—at school, at work, or in life.
Heritage Quest Online (In-Library Use Only)
This genealogical database includes US census images, family and local history books and articles, Freedman's records, and Revolutionary War records. Sponsored by Proquest.
Law Reader (In-Library Use Only)
Database of law related news and articles, Kentucky Revised Statutes (KRS) and legal forms.
© 2013 CCPL Browser and system compatibility.